Part 2, Project 6, Exercise 1, Quick Sketches Around The House

These were to be quick sketches around the house using a selection of drawing Medium. I chose Derwent Watersoluble Graphite Pencils, Derwent Watercolour Pencils, Charcoal, normal Graphite Pencil and Ink and Dip Pen.   I was dreading this exercise as I am not good at quick sketches, but I think they turned out better than I was expecting.

q s 6161.q s 1156 q s 2157 q s 3158 q s 4159 q s 5160

scan ar house187ducks 5186

Leave a Reply

